Province  
Total Number of Evaluators are: 194
AJK
 NameInstitutionEmailMobileLandline
1Dr. Ali MurtazaUniversity of AJK, Muzaffarabaddraliibd@gmail.com0307-6657978 
2Dr. Batool AttaInstitute of Education, UAJ&Kbatoolatta@gmail.com 320807008205822-960451
3Ms. Asma ZiaInstitute of Education, UAJ&Kasmazia04@gmail.com341930875705822-446911, 05822-960451
4Prof. Dr. Hameed NawazAl-Khair University, AJKdrmhnpk@yahoo.com 05828-201611
Balochistan
 NameInstitutionEmailMobileLandline
1Abdul Malik TaajGCE, Quettamaliktaj079@gmail.com0345-8387579 
2Abdul Nasir KiaziEducation Department University of Baluchistan, Quettamirnasir555@gmail.com0333-7949491 , 0333-7944464081-9211245
3Bushra BatoolDepartment of Education University of Baluchistan, Quettabatoolbushra@yahoo.com0333-7815117081-9211245
4Dr. Muhammad RiazCollege of Education, Quettariazedu@gmail.com0336-5539062 
5Dr. Sajida NoureenUniversity of Baluchistan, Quetta snaureen2005@gmail.com 3044956162081-2871110081-9211245
6Mr. Niaz MuhammadGovt. College of Education, Quetta niazbuzdav.boca@gmail.com3342321860, 03218184862081-2447502
7Samina ShakoorGCEE(F) Quettasmnshakoor57@gmail.com 081-2871161
Gilgit Baltistan
 NameInstitutionEmailMobileLandline
1Dr. Darurdin Qutoshi KIU, Gilgit Sadruddin.qutoshi@kiu.edu.pk 3152558432 
2Dr. Javed IqbalKarakoram International University Gilgitjaved.iqbal@kiu.edu.pk0333-5352392 
3Dr. Muhammad Ramzan KIU, Gilgitdrramzan@kiu.edu.pk 0346-5159478 
Islamabad (Capital)
 NameInstitutionEmailMobileLandline
1Amna Iqbal AwanIIUI, Islamabadamna.awan@iiu.edu.pk0334-4271161051-19019842
2Dr. Allah Rakha Saghir"Rtd. Prof Edu. Department AIOU, Islamabadallahrakhasagir@gmail.com0333-5132939 
3Dr. Azhar Mumtaz SaadiAIOU, Islamabaddrazhargilani@gmail.com0334-7197304051-9057696
4Dr. Fazulur RehmanAIOU, Islamabadfazalaiou@yahoo.com03335175387051-9057268S
5Dr. Hamid Hassan MianFederal College of Edu. Islamabadeducation101@hotmail.com0519257484/7 
6Dr. Hukam DadNUML, Islamabad drhukamdad@gmail.com0346-9186014 
7Dr. Kaukab AraBaliqus College, Nur Base Rawalpindi cocoara@hotmail.com 0321-5077019 
8Dr. M AzharIIUI, Islamabadazhar.mahmood62@yahoo.com0300-5238554 
9Dr. M Naeem TariqDirectorate of Navy Education, Islamabaddr.mnaeemtan@gmail.com 314220061720067280, 200623553
10Dr. Misbah Javed KianiFederal College of Education, Islamabadmisbahjaved­­_atbest@yahoo.com0331-5515300051-9265174
11Dr. Muhammad Imran YousufPMAS Aird Agriculture University Rawalpindidr.imran@uaar.edu.pk0333-8113709 
12Dr. Muhammad Javed IqbalMIU University, Islamabadjavediqbal1945@yahoo.com03215326759 
13Dr. Muhammad Tanveer AfzalAIOU, Islamabadmtpak@hotmail.com0300-5417571 
14Dr. Munazza AmbreenAIOU, IslamabadMunaza.ambreen@aiou.edu.pk 051-9057713
15Dr. Munazza MahmoodIIUI, Islamabadmunazza.mahmod@iiu.edu.pk0300-5244410051-9019369
16Dr. Munir KayaniIIU, IslamabadDrmm_kayani@iiu.edu.pk 051-9019409
17Dr. Naushaba AttaGovt. College of Elementary Edu.Dr.naushaba@yahoo.com0333-5169101051-9250056
18Dr. SaddafAyubUniversity of Haripur, HaripurMissraja2007@yahoo.com 0514-545230
19Dr. Shahmsa AzizIIUI, Islamabad 0300-5294478 
20Dr. Shazia NaureenIIUI, IslamabadAhazianaureen1@yahoo.com  
21Dr. Sufiana KhatoonNUML, Islamabadskhtoon@numl.edu.pk0331-5235967051-4922054
22Dr. Syed Abbas RizviIIU, IslamabadDrasad.rizvi@iiu.edu.pk 051-9019409
23Dr. Zahid MajeedAIOU, Islamabadzahidmajeedpk@hotmail.com0321-6840501051-9057294
24Dr. ZarinaAkhtarIIU, IslamabadZarina.akhtar@iiu.edu.pk0333-5249202 
25Mr. M Saeed Aigro Tech College, QuettaProf.saeed56@gmail.com0301-5180440 
26Mr. Shahzad AhmadFederal College of Education, Islamabadmianshahzadali17@gmail.com3345108839 
27Mrs. Nadia KiranFederal College of Education, Islamabadnadia.kiran@hotmail.com0334-5112360051-9265174
28Ms. Fouzia Ajmal IIU, Islamabadfouzia.ajmal@iiu.edu.pk0336-5413721051-9019370
29Muhammad Zafar IqbalIIU, Islamabad m.zafar@iiu.edu.pk0300-5163515051-9019408
30Prof. Dr. Hamid Khan NiaziAIOU, Islamabaddrhamidniazi@yahoo.com0333-5185917 
31Prof. Dr. Naveed SultanaAIOU, Islamabaddrnaveeda@gmail.com0321-5006426051-9250056
32Prof. Dr. NB JumaniDean Faculty of Social Sciences, IIU, IslamabadNb.jumani@iiu.edu.pk 051-9019462
33Prof. Dr. Samina MalikIIUI, IslamabadSy.malik@hotmail.com Samina.malik@iiu.edu.pk0300-5246481051-9019370
34Shahida Sultan, Manager MERConsultantshahidasul@gmail.com0344-5263639 
35Sheikh Tariq MahmoodIIUI, IslamabadTariq_iiui@hotmail.com0300-5811275051-9091408
36Talat KhursheedPlanning Div. HECtkhurshid@hec.gov.pk fcetalat@gmail.com0333-5145579051-90402000-02
KPK
 NameInstitutionEmailMobileLandline
1Beenish Asmat UllahShaheed Benazir Bhutto Woman University peshwar.beenishasmatullah@yahoo.com0345-9090374091-2244446S
2Dr. Allah Noor KhanIER, Gomal University, DI Khannoormarwat2@yahoo.com0333-99678640966-9280462
3Dr. Amjed RebaIER, University of Peshawar amjadreba@upesh.edu.pk 0332-9091575091-9216756
4Dr. Asaf NiwazHaripur University, Haripurdr.ansatti45@gmail.com0300-98653490995-615399
5Dr. Hanifullah KhanQurtuba University of Science & Technology, Peshawarhanifullah_68@yahoo.com3005835527 
6Dr. Ishtiaq HussainIER, University of Science & Tech. Kohatdr.ishtiaqkust@gmail.com , dr.ishtiaq@kust.edu.pk 0333-5161441 
7Dr. Khisro Kaleem RazaSarhad University of Science & Technology, Peshawardrkkedu@gmail.com 3004445336 
8Dr. Muhammad Iqbal MajokaFaculty of Edu. Hazara Uni., Mansehraiqbalmajooka@yahoo.com0300-51552470997-530732
9Dr. Muhammad Shah IER, Gamal university, D.I.Khandrmshah11@hotmail.com0322-9829364, 0306-85420820966-9280462
10Dr. Nadeem KhanIER, University of Peshawarnicekhan1976@yahoo.com0301-3025973091-9216756
11Dr. Niaz Muhammad Aajiz Sarhad University of Science & Technology, Peshawaraajizedu@gmail.com3339347814091-5230933
12Dr. Rasit AliAbdual Wali Khan University Mardandrriasatali@yahoo.com0331-5355485 
13Dr. Waqar un Nisa FaiziSBBW University, Peshawarinfo@sbbwu.edu.pk0332-3126023091-2244417
14Farkhanda JabeenShaheed Benazir Bhutto Woman University peshwar.farkhanda_ansari@yahoo.com0315-9113960091-2244417
15Mr. AneeqAhsanANSI Mardananeeqahsan@gmail.com0300-5717004 
16Mr. Malik Amer AttaIER, Gomal University, DI Khanmalikamiratta@gmail.com 0996-714147
17Mr. RafiqullahIER, Gomal University, DI KhanRafiqmarwat10@gmail.com0343-9361920 
18Mr.Muhammad idrisAbdual Wali Khan University Mardanmidrees@awkum.edu.pk 0937-843366
19Mr.Tariq MehmoodAbdual Wali Khan University MardanYousafzai4@hotmail.com 937843366
20Prof .Dr. Manzoor Hussain ShahHazara university, Mansehradrmhshad@gmail.com0302-5439121 
21Prof. Dr. Asif JamilIER, Gomal University, DI KhanAsifjamil72@hotmail.com 0966-9280177
22Prof. Dr. Muhammad Saeed KhanFaculty of Edu. Hazara Uni. , Mansehrasaeedagha03@yahoo.com0300-8303638 
23Prof. Dr. Saeed AnwarFaculty of Edu. Hazara Uni. , Mansehrasaeedan22@yahoo.com0300-57918530997-414165
24Prof. Dr. Safdar Rehman GhaziIER University of Science & Technology, Bannu KPKdrsrghazi@yahoo.com0300-87989410928-621101
25Prof. Dr. Umer Ali KhanIER, Gomal University D.I.Khanumarali89@yahoo.com0300-90946330966-9280462
26Prof. Dr. Wazim KhanQurtuba University Hayat Abad KPK, Peshawarwazimng@yahoo.com0333-9124579091-5811051
27Syeda Sarwat Jehan, Rtd.Old Jamrud Road University Town Peshawar 0308-5344339 
Punjab
 NameInstitutionEmailMobileLandline
1Abir NaqviIER, Punjab University, Lahoreabirhassan.ier@pu.edu.pk0321-8437373042-35839878
2Aroona HashmiIER University of the Punjab Lahorearoonahashmi@gmail.com0313-4623693042-99231265
3Dr Asif IqbalGovernment Collage University Faislabadasifphd@hotmail.com0321-4365280 
4Dr. Abid Hussain IER, Punjab University, Lahorechabidhussain@yahoo.com0300-4769830042-33230877
5Dr. Abida NasreenIER, University of the Punjab, Lahorenasreen.ier@pu.edu.pk0302-4107300 
6Dr. Akhtar AliDepartment of Education Islamic University Bahawalpurakhtarali@hotmail.co.uk0301-76551069255478
7Dr. AnjumNazDepartment of Education University of Sargodhaanjumnaz@hotmail.com0300-9434402048-9230553
8Dr. Ashfaque Ahamad ShahUniversity of Sargodha, Sargodhamultanxa@gmail.com0300-73506682489230799
9Dr. AshiZeshanIER, Punjab University, Lahoreashighani@yahoo.com 042-99231559
10Dr. Bashir HussainBZU, Multan bashirhussain@bzu.edu.pk 3457993300, 03004166971061-9210076
11Dr. Cusrow J DubashForman Chirstian College Lahorecjdubash@fccollege.edu.pk 99231581-8
12Dr. FarhanaFatima Jinnah (W) University, Rawalpindif.khurshid@fjwu.edu.pk0333-4930601051-9292900
13Dr. Farzana RashidLCWU, LahoreFari_67@yahoo.com0334-9957764 
14Dr. Fauzia Naheed Khawja (Rtd.)IER, Punjab University, New Campus, Lahoredrnaheedkhawaja@hotmail.com0321-4621929, 0334-9982551 
15Dr. Huma LodhiUE College Road, Township, Lahorehuma.lodhi@gmail.com0301-6530383 
16Dr. Ijaz Ahmad Tatla University of Education, Lahoretatlah@ue.edu.pk0333-4319981 
17Dr. Ijaz Ahmed (Rtd.)University of Balochistan, Quettaijazahmad56@gmail.com0333-7813672 
18Dr. M Bashir GondalUniversity of Gujrat, Gujrat gondal@uog.edu.pk 3004166971 
19Dr. M Naeem MohsinGC, University, Faisalabadmnmohsin71@gmail.com 041-9201110
20Dr. M SaeedIER, Punjab University, Lahoredrsaeed1961@hotmail.com0300-9432067 
21Dr. M. DilshadDepartment of Education, BZU, Multandilshadiub@hotmail.com0321-6353376 
22Dr. M. Khalid MehmoodUniversity of Education, Township Campus, Lahorekhalid.peasg@mail.com0321-8800291042-99262234
23Dr. M. RamzanDepartment of Education, Islamia University, Bahawalpurramzaniub@hotmail.com0300-6365600 
24Dr. Mubushra KhalidIER University of the Punjab Lahoremubushrakhalid@yahoo.com0300-4165713 
25Dr. Muhammad AbiodullahIER University of the Punjab Lahoreabaid_edu@yahoo.com0321-4329934 
26Dr. Muhammad AfzalRtd. Provincial Govt.mafzalphd@gmail.com0300-7893515 
27Dr. Muhammad AminUniversity of Education, Lahoreamin@ue.edu.pk0333-7075061042-99262234-35
28Dr. Muhammad Ayub BuzdarGC University, Faisalabadayubbuzdar@gmail.com0333-3142111 
29Dr. Muhammad BashirUniversity of Sargodha zaryab_bashir@yahoo.com 048-3768429, 048-92306183016407135
30Dr. Muhammad IqbalUE College Road, Township, Lahoredrmiqbal@ue.edu.pk0333-4458038042-99262234
31Dr. Muhammad JavedIUB, Bahwalpurmuhammad.javed@iub.edu.pk0301-4737292062-9255572
32Dr. Muhammad NadeemGovt. SE College, Bahwalpurnadeem2770@gmail.com0333-6361971062-2019386
33Dr. Muhammad Nadeem AnwarUniversity of Sargodhanadeem.anwar@uos.edu.pk0336-7750500, 0321-7750500048-9230553
34Dr. Munir Ahmed NazirSarhad University of Science & Technology, UAEmunirahmed61@hotmail.com 0334-4368892 
35Dr. Najam ul KashifIUB, Bahwalpurmuhammad.javed@iub.edu.pk0300-7300277062-9255572
36Dr. Nasir MahmoodIER University of the Punjab Lahoremahsir1@yahoo.com0321-8400427042-9231254
37Dr. RiffatunnisaDeptt. of Edu., University of Sargodah, Sargodahriffarukh@gmail.com0300-6009104048-9230553
38Dr. SaifullahDepartment of Education, University of Gujaratdr.saifullah@408.edu.pk0333-8467645053-9260456
39Dr. Shafqat HussainUniversity of Sargodhadrhssn@yahoo.com0300-7711441 
40Dr. Shaukat AliIER, Punjab University, Lahoreshaukat_ali_5@yahoo.com0300-4308614 
41Dr. Syed Abdul WaheedUniversity of Okaraawsyed@hotmail.com0333-4153215 
42Dr. Syed Kaleem Ullah Shah BukhariMinhaj University Lahoreadnan_kalim@yahoo.com0322-4798396 
43Dr. Syeda Samina TahiraGCW University, Faisalabad dr.samina@gcwuf.edu.pk0321-6604828 
44Dr. Tahira KalsoomLCW University, Lahoretahira.kalsom@yahoo.com0333-4909173 
45Dr. Zahida HabibUniversity of Education, Lahorezahidatariq_77@yahoo.com3004801369 
46Dr.Kahlid RasheedUMT, Lahorekhalid.rasheed@umt.edu.pk0333-4480768 
47Dr.Muhammad Shabbir AliGC University Faisalabaddrshabbir30@yahoo.com0312-6977000 
48Dr.Shandar HayatGovernment Degree Collage Shakar Garh(narowal)drrihandarch@gmail.com0301-6895198 
49Dr.Syed Shafqat Ali ShahDepartment of Education, University of Gujaratsyed.shafqat@uog.edu.pk0331-4243553 
50Farzana Iqbal AwanFazaia College Lahorefareeawan.14@gmail.com0312-4170921 
51Intzar Hussain ButtUniversity of Education College Road, Township, Lahoreib@ue.edu.pk0300-4238803 
52IshfaqBaigRtd. Provincial Education Dept. Lahore 0320-4511452042-35112610
53Mahtab Ali Khan (Rtd.)Education University , Township Campus, Lahore 0302-4284160042-35165977
54Mr. Abdul Majid Khan RanaIER, University of the Punjab, Lahorepuierfaculty@gmail.com0322-4488822 
55Mr. Aurangzaib RehmanJoint Educational Advisor, (Rtd)aurangzebrehman.35@gmail.com 4235310102, 05532032063338101856
56Mr. Khalid KhurshidBZU, Multankhalidkhurshid@bzu.edu.pk0300-6324681 
57Mr. M. Afzal ShahidCluster Training Support Center Gujranwlaafzal_shaid2002@hotmail.com 3338101856, 3338101856553203206
58Mr. Tariq ShakoorUMT, Lahoretariqshakoor.uk@gmail.com03008089300 
59Mrs. Nasreen AkhtarDeptt. of Edu.Islamia University , Bahawalpurnasedu1@yahoo.com0333-6387807062-9255478
60Mrs. Samina BukhariUniversity of Education, DG Khansaminabukhari16@yahoo.com0333-6470844064-9260384
61Mrs. Tahira AfridiIER, Punjab University, Lahoretahiraafridi2014@gmail.com 042-35720613
62Mrs.Farzana ShaheenGovt. Islamia College Lahorefarzanashaheen2015@gmail.com0300-8042221042-99200776
63Muhammad Amir HashmiIER University of the Punjab Lahoremhashmi60@yahoo.com0322-4201397 
64Muhammad SarwarDepartment of Education University of Sargodhadrsarwar@ymail.com0321-8600055 
65Muhammad Uzair ul HassanUniversity of Sargodhauhassan74@gmail.com0300-7717738048-9230553
66Prof. Dr. Abdul Ghafoor Ch.IER, Punjab University, LahoreDrgch1@gmail.com0322-4828510042-99230211
67Prof. Dr. Ahmed Farooq MashhadiDeptt. of Edu., BahauddinZakaria University Multanfarooqmashhadi@bzu.edu.pk0306-7328455061-9210071, Ext3201
68Prof. Dr. IrshadHussainIslamia University, BahwalpurIrshad_iub@yahoo.com0300-6805998062-9255478
69Prof. Dr. Mehr M. Saeed AkhtarIER, Punjab University, New Campus, Lahoremahrsaeed@yahoo.com0333-4277922 
70Prof. Dr. Muhammad Asif MalikGovt. College University of Faisalabadmak48_201@hotmail.com 041-9201556
71Prof. Dr. Muhammad Zafar IqbalUMT, Lahoremziqbal1@hotmail.com0300-4230539042-35212801-10
72Prof. Dr. Mumtaz AkhtarIER, Punjab University, New Campus, Lahoredrmumtazakhter@hotmail.com0300-4413411042-99231263
73Prof. Dr. Rafaqat Ali AkbarIER, Punjab University, Lahorerafaqat.ier@pu.edu.pk0333-4430282 
74Prof. Dr. Rizwan AkramRanaIER University of the Punjab Lahoredrrarpu@gmail.com0300-4202966042-99231264
75Prof.Dr. Iftikhar BaigRtd. University of Education, Lahoreiftikharahmadbaig@gmail.com0336-4083151 
76Saima WaqasEducation university jauharabaSaimaKalsoom62@gmail.com0332-0036563 
77Shahzad MughalIER University of the Punjab Lahoremsmpu@yahoo.com0333-4213162 
78Syed Manzar Abbas ShahLeads University, Lahoremanzar_14@yahoo.com0343-0705612, 0335-4473039 
79Syed Mumtaz AhmadUE College Road, Township, Lahoresyedmumtazahmad@yahoo.com0331-4261954 
80Tahir MehmoodIER, Punjab University, Lahoredrtabsum@gmail.com0300-5276825, 0333-5726717 
81Tanveer IqbalIER, Punjab University, Lahoretanveer_242@hotmail.com0301-8417091042-99231265
82Ummara SaherIER University of the Punjab Lahoreummarach@gmail.com0321-4503969 
83Zahida Aziz SialDepartment of Education, B.Z.U Multanzahidaazzia@bzu.edu.pk0300-6381224061-9210076
Sindh
 NameInstitutionEmailMobileLandline
1Abdul Hafeez KhuhroGECE, (M) Larkana Sindhphysicisthafeez@gmail.com0305-2459101, 0331-3906009074-9410500
2Abdul Sattar GopangElsa Kazi Campus, Hyderabadsattar.gopang@usindh.edu.pk, a.s.gopang@gmail.com0333-2703272 
3Ashique Hussain MemonGECE, (M) Larkana Sindhashiqhussainmemon@gmail.com0333-5350879074-9410500
4Dr. Anila Fatima ShakilJinnah University for Women, Karachiinfo@juw.edu.pk 021-36619902
5Dr. Aslam KambohFaculty of Edu. University of Sindh, HyderabadMaslam2k7@yahoo.com0333-2762780 
6Dr. Iffet Sultana Iqra University, Karachiiffetsultana@gmail.com ,iffetsultana@gmail.com 300287226438797097
7Dr. Irfan Ahmed RindIBA University Sukkurirfan.rind@iba-suk.edu.pk0332-2654257 
8Dr. Kamal HaiderFederal Urdu University, Karachikmhrpk@gmail.com  
9Dr. Martin ThomasIqra University Karachimartin.thomas@iuk.edu.pk0300-9251516 
10Dr. Muhammad Saleem KhanDadabhoy Institute of Higher Education, Karachimuhammadsaleemkhan1948@gmail.com0344-6845820 
11Dr. Najmunnisa KhanSZABIST, Karachinajmunnisa7@hotmail.com ,dr.najmonnisa@szabist.edu.pk33330090322134021690
12Dr. Nasreen HussainIOBM, Karachi nasreen.hussain@iobm.edu.pk 3002302244213538004, 021-111-002-004
13Dr. SalehaParveenFaculty of Edu. University of Sindh, Hyderabaddr_saleha_parveen@yahoo.com0332-2658946022-9200826
14Dr. ShaistaNazSMIU, KarachiShaistanaz69@yahoo.com0315-3440403 
15Dr. Zaira WahabIqra University, Karachi drzaria23@yahoo.com ,dr.zaria@iqra.edu.pk 3332221157111-264-264
16Ghazala TasneemGovt College of Education F.B Area Block 15 Karachi 0300-9286531021-99246070
17Mr. Imtiaz AhmadDepartment of Teacher Education, University of Karachiimtiazjam@uok.edu.pk0321-5026817 
18Mr. Maroof Bin RaufFederal Urdu University, KarachiMaro_f@yahoo.com0333-3018696 
19Mr.Nabi Bux SamoGECE (w) Dadusammonabibux@yahoo.com0300-3274036 
20Mrs. Muznah FaheemGCE, FB Area, Karachimuznahiqbal@hotmail.com0321-8729763 
21Mrs. Uzma MuradSindh University, HyderabadUzma panhwar@yahoo.com03327937229 
22Ms. Nusrat AliDadabhoy Institute of Higher Education, Karachiali.nusrat@yahoo.com0335-2033695, 0303-2978100021-36615986
23Ms. Salma NazirDadabhoy Institute of Higher Education, Karachisalmanazir159@gmail.com0316-2776518 
24Muhammad Nawaz SheikhGECE, (M) Larkana Sindhnawazshaikh1966@gmail.com0333-7554471074-9410500
25Prof. Dr. Anjum Bano KazmiSMIU, Karachim_r_kaazimi@hotmail.com0300-2146099 
26Prof. Dr. Farida AzimLodhiJinnah University for Women Nazimmabad Karachi Sindhfaridalodhi@yahoo.com0300-3522622021-36645291
27Prof. Dr. Naseem AkhtarNewport Institute, Karachidrnaseenlodi@gmail.com 021-34177108
28Prof. Dr. Nasim QaisraniFaculty of Edu. Iqra University Karachi 0333-7857860021-35310816-23
29Prof. Dr. NasirSulmanDepartment of Special Education, university of KarachiDr1_naslman2@yahoo.com 021-99261085
30Prof. Dr. Parveen MunshiFaculty of Edu.University of Sindh, Hyderabad 0300-3019413022-9200158
31Prof. Dr. Tayyaba ZarifShaheed Benazir Bhutto University, Nawabshahdr.tayyabazarif@sbbusba.edu.pk 3453198688 
32Shahid ParveezGECE, (M) Larkana Sindhshahidsvision@gmail.com0336-0023783074-9410500
33Syeda Tasneem FatimaFedral Urdu University, Karachidrtasneemsadiq@yahoo.com0333-2202945 
34Zubair AhmadUni of Sind Hyderabad Sindhzubair.chachar@usindh.edu.pk0300-3038871022-9200158